Mayor's Appointed Heads of Office

  • Town Manager - Kelly C Pruitt
  • Chief of Police - Tom Davis
  • Public Works Director - Randy Barfield
  • WWTP Superintendent - Russ Harrison
  • Executive Director, Julia A Purnell Museum - Cynthia Byrd

Web applications by Jigsaw Solutions, LLC • Web design by Image ICU, LLC
**River photo above courtesy of Jerry Gerlitzki of Gerlitzki Designs**